Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Brad Cosenza: 740-701-7301

Vice President
vicepresident@rosscountyfair.com
Steven Clever

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Mary Ludwick: 740-701-6707

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Nan Clary: 740-701-5503

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Fairgrounds Manager
fairgroundsmanager@rosscountyfair.com
Karlton Wheeler: 740-775-5083

Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Philip Hurtt: 740-993-2196

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com
Chip Chrisman: 740-649-8201

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-649-0301

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Nelson: 740-703-0508

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Shaun Boggs: 740-253-4291

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
andy@southernohioequipment.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
David Clary: 740-649-1828

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-649-1828

Home Arts Department
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

Send written correspondence to:

Brad Cosenza
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2021 Schedule

June 11-13: Spring Awakening Expo

June 19: Tire Recycling Collection

June 20: All American Circus

June 22: AG Society Special Meeting

July 2-4: Jeep Fest

July 5: AG Society Meeting

July 9-12: Chillitown Motocross

July 20: AG Society Special Meeting

August 2: AG Society Meeting

August 7-14: Ross County Fair

August 19-22: Buckeye Off Road Expo

August 23: AG Society Meeting

September 10-12: Chillitown Motocross

September TBA: AG Society Meeting

October 4: AG Society Meeting

October 8-10: Chillicothe Trader Days

October 15-17: Chillitown Motocross

October 16-17: SCCA

November 1: AG Society Meeting

December 13: AG Society ANNUAL Meeting