Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Bryan Bethel: 740-253-0076

Vice President
vicepresident@rosscountyfair.com
Steven Clever: 740-851-9028

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Mary Ludwick: 740-701-6707

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Nan Clary: 740-701-5503

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Fairgrounds Manager
fairgroundsmanager@rosscountyfair.com
Karlton Wheeler: 740-775-5083

Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Philip Hurtt: 740-993-2196

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com
Chip Chrisman: 740-649-8201

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Nelson: 740-703-0508

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Shaun Boggs: 740-253-4291

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
andy@southernohioequipment.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Home Arts Department
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

School Displays
Cindy Uhrig: 740-775-5860

Send written correspondence to:

Bryan Bethel
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2018 Schedule

December 10: RCAS Annual Meeting

 

2019 Schedule

February 17: 4-H Horse Committee Swap Days

March 9: Miller’s Automotive Swap Meet

April 5 & 6: Cattle Show

May 16-18: SOFR

May 24-26: Smash-it Bash-for-Cash

May 30 - Jun 1: Relay for Life

June 1: NBHA Show

July 5-7: Jeep Fest

August 3-10: Ross County Fair

Aug 28 – Sep 2: Easy Rider Rodeo

September 27-29: 4-H Halloween Campout

October 4 & 5: Cattle Show

November 2: Miller’s Automotive Swap Meet

December 9: RCAS Annual Meeting