Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Brad Cosenza: 740-772-2058

Vice President
Bob Whitten: 740-775-5638

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Cindy Uhrig: 740-775-5860

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Caretakers
Scott and Karen Chenault: 740-775-5083

Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Philip Hurtt: 740-993-2196

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com 
Guy McCorkle: 740-663-5419

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Pickerrell: 740-703-0508

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Michael Hill: 740-998-9081

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
Cindy Uhrig: 740-775-5860

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Send written correspondence to:

Brad Cosenza
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2015 Schedule

April 4: Steer & Heifer Classic

April 10-12: Swap Days

June 5-7: Swap Days

October 3: Feeder Calf Show

October 9-11: Swap Days