Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Brad Cosenza: 740-772-2058

Vice President
vicepresident@rosscountyfair.com
Barry Haubeil: 740-663-4149

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Cindy Uhrig: 740-775-5860

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Caretakers
Scott and Karen Chenault: 740-775-5083

Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Philip Hurtt: 740-993-2196

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com 
Shannon Duncan: 740-466-6266

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Pickerrell: 740-703-0508

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
andy@southernohioequipment.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Send written correspondence to:

Brad Cosenza
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2016 Schedule

March 12: Miller Swap Meet

April 2 & 3: Gun Show

April 3: Steer & Heifer Classic

April 4 & 5: Circus

April 8-10: Trader Days

April 23-24: ChillitownMX

May 27-30: Smash-It Demo Derby

June 3-5: Trader Days

June 11: Relay for Life

June 11: NBHA

June 18: PSA Horse Show

July 16: Rib Fest

July 16-17: Chillitown MX

July 22-24: Paper City

August 6-13: Ross County Fair

September 1-5: Easyrider Rodeo

September 24: Southern Ohio Guitar Show

October 1: Cattle Show

October 15-16: Chillitown MX

November 4-6: Swap Meet