Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Brad Cosenza: 740-772-2058

Vice President
vicepresident@rosscountyfair.com
Barry Haubeil: 740-663-4149

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Cindy Uhrig: 740-775-5860

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Caretakers
- - -

Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Philip Hurtt: 740-993-2196

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com 
Shannon Duncan: 740-466-6266

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Pickerrell: 740-703-0508

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Chip Chrisman: 740-649-8201

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
andy@southernohioequipment.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Send written correspondence to:

Brad Cosenza
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2017 Schedule

March 4-5: Gun Show

March 11: Miller’s Automotive Swap Meet

March 15: Winter Storage ends

April 1: Steer & Heifer Classic

April 1-2: Home and Garden Show

April 7-9: Swap Days

April 15: Star Family Circus

April 30: Horse Clinic

May 6: FCG Con

May 19-21: Southern Ohio Forest Rally

May 26-28: Bash for Cash Demo Derby

June 2-3: Relay for Life

June 3: NBHA (Barrel Racing)

June 9-11: Chillitown MX

June 17: PSA Horse Show

June 17: Tire & Electronic Collection

July 7-9: Mid Ohio Jeepers Organization (MOJO) Event

July 11: 4-H Skillathon

July 14-16: Chillitown MX

July 22: 4-H Skillathon

July 24: 4-H Lip Sync Prelims

August 5-12: Ross County Fair

Aug 30-Sep 4: Easyrider Rodeo

September 29-30: 4-H Halloween Campout

October 7: Feeder Calf Show

October 13-15: Swap Days

October 20-22: Chillitown MX

November 4: Miller’s Automotive Swap Meet

December 11: RCAS Annual Meeting