Contact Info

Facility Information

Ross County Agricultural Society

P. O. Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Ross County Fair Office

344 Fairgrounds Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-775-5083


President
president@rosscountyfair.com
Bryan Bethel: 740-253-0076

Vice President
vicepresident@rosscountyfair.com
Steven Clever: 740-851-9028

Secretary
secretary@rosscountyfair.com
Cindy Uhrig: 740-775-5860

Treasurer
treasurer@rosscountyfair.com
Peggy Gray: 740-773-4054

Building and Ground Rentals throughout the year

Fairgrounds Manager
fairgroundsmanager@rosscountyfair.com
Karlton Wheeler: 740-775-5083

Camping
camping@rosscountyfair.com
Philip Hurtt: 740-993-2196

Fair Concessions
concessions@rosscountyfair.com

Fair Rides and Games
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979

Vendor space in Commercial Building
commercialvendor@rosscountyfair.com
Jenny Nelson: 740-703-0508

Vendor space in Multipurpose Building
multipurposebuilding@rosscountyfair.com
Chip Chrisman: 740-649-8201

Fair Farm Equipment Vendors
Lee Whitten: 740-775-8883

Bandstand Entertainment
andy@southernohioequipment.com
Andy Hill: 740-703-6123

Grandstand Entertainment
grandstand@rosscountyfair.com
Gary Prater: 740-887-2979
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Demolition Derby Info
David Clary: 740-887-2343

Send written correspondence to:

Bryan Bethel
President
PO Box 614
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Back to Top
Calendar of Events

2017/18 Schedule

December 11: RCAS Annual Meeting

March 10-11: Miller’s Automotive Swap Meet

March 17-18: Gun Show

April 7: Steer & Heifer Classic

April 6-8: Home & Garden Show

April 13-15: So. Oh Poultry Assn. Trader Days

April 21-22: Family Circus

May 4-6: Boy Scout Campout & Events

May 17-19: Southern Ohio Forest Rally

May 25-27: Smash-It Bash for Cash

June 1: Relay for Life

June 1 -2: NBHA Barrel Racing

July 6-8: Jeep Fest

July 13-15: Chillitown MX

August 4-11: Ross County Fair

August 29-Sept. 3: Easyrider Rodeo

September 28-30: 4-H Halloween Campout

October 6: Cattle Show

October 12-14: So. Oh Poultry Assn. Trader Days

October 19-21: Chillitown MX

November 2-3: Miller’s Automotive Swap Meet

December 10: RCAS Annual Meeting